Severe Thunderstorm Watch

Severe Thunderstorm Watch 156 remains in effect until 1200 am CDT NE . Nebraska counties included are Adams Buffalo Burt Butler Cass Clay Colfax Cuming Dodge Douglas Fillmore Franklin gage Hall Hamilton Harlan Jefferson Johnson Kearney Lancaster Madison Merrick Nance Nemaha Nuckolls Otoe Pawnee Phelps Platte Polk Richardson Saline Sarpy Saunders Seward Stanton Thayer Thurston Washington Wayne Webster York

About katcountryhub
I am a graduate of Northeast Community College with a degree in journalism. I am married to Jeff Gilliland. We have two grown children, Justin and Whitney and four grandchildren, Grayce, Grayhm, Charli and Penelope. I will be covering Lyons, Decatur, Bancroft and Rosalie and am hoping to expand my horizons as time progresses!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: